Analysts

The following analysts continuously monitor Loomis.

ABG Sundal Collier
Kristofer Eriksson
kristofer.eriksson@abgse.se
+46 8 566 286 33

Carnegie
Viktor Lindeberg
viktor.lindeberg@carnegie.se
+46 8 58 86 91 49

Danske Markets
Mikael Holm
mikael.holm@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 18

DNB Bank ASA
Karl-Johan Bonnevier
kj.bonnevier@dnb.se
+46 8 473 4805

Goldman Sachs International
Daria Fomina
daria.fomina@gs.com 
+44 (0)20 7552 0438

Handelsbanken Capital Markets
Staffan Åberg
stab01@handelsbanken.se
+46 8 701 40 24

Nordea Markets
Henrik Nilsson
henrik.p.nilsson@nordea.com
+46 10 15 65 979

SEB Enskilda
Stefan Andersson
stefan.andersson@enskilda.se
+46 8 522 29 657